
Apparently kourtney kardashian NOT KIM is pregnant.. for her on/off again boyfriend scoot disick and he is a complete douche bag.. n he never seems to look happy around her.. ow dumb for her to get knocked up!!.. anywayz what do u fink..?? any thoughts on dat or she isnt even relevant!

No comments:
Post a Comment